Big Data Attendees

The workshop will take place from 9:30am to 4:00pm on Friday, 3rd February in room MI 328 of the Mellon Institute.

Attending First Name Last Name Institute / Dept. Email Address
Y David Andersen CMU CS dga _at_ cs.cmu.edu
Y Maria Babiuc-Hamilton Marshall babiuc _at_ marshall.edu
Y Kevin Bandura WVU CSEE kmbandura _at_ mail.wvu.edu
Y Sarah Burke-Spolaor WVU Astro sarah.spolaor _at_ mail.wvu.edu
Y Fernando Cardoso WVU Astro r.fernando.cardoso_at_ gmail.com
Y Nichol Cunningham GBO ncunning _at_ nrao.edu
? Dan Dennison Google dennison _at_ google.com
Y Rebecca Doerge CMU Stats rwdoerge _at_ andrew.cmu.edu
Y Gianfranco Doretto WVU CSEE Gianfranco.Doretto _at_ mail.wvu.edu
Y Nate Garver-Daniels WVU Astro nate.garverdaniels _at_ gmail.com
Y Peter Gentile WVU Astro pgentile _at_ mix.wvu.edu
Y Golnoosh Golpayegani WVU Astro gogpolpayegani _at_ mix.wvu.edu
Y Katerina Goseva-Popstojanova WVU CSEE Katerina.Goseva _at_ mail.wvu.edu
Y Fatma Kilinc-Karzan CMU Ops Research fkilinc _at_ andrew.cmu.edu
Y Michael Lam WVU Astro michael.lam _at_ mail.wvu.edu
Y Michael Levine PSC levine _at_ psc.edu
Y Matteo Luisi WVU Astro maluisi _at_ mix.wvu.edu
Y Ryan Lynch GBO rlynch _at_ nrao.edu
Y Rachel Mandelbaum CMU Physics rmandelb _at_ andrew.cmu.edu
Y Maura McLaughlin WVU Astro maura.mclaughlin _at_ mail.wvu.edu
N Nichole Merritt CMU CS ncmerritt _at_ cmu.edu
Y Andrew Moore CMU CS awm _at_ cs.cmu.edu
N Sheena Murphy WVU Astro sheena.murphy _at_ mail.wvu.edu
Y Jeffrey Peterson CMU Physics jbp _at_ cmu.edu
Y Lawrence Pileggi CMU ECE pileggi _at_ andrew.cmu.edu
Y D.J. Pisano WVU Astro djpisano _at_ mail.wvu.edu
Y Barnabas Poczos CMU Machine Learning bapoczos _at_ cs.cmu.edu
Y Richard Prestage GBO rprestag _at_ nrao.edu
Y Akshaya Rane WVU Astro arane _at_ mix.wvu.edu
Y Apranav Sanghavi WVU CSEE prs0010 _at_ mix.wvu.edu
Y Chad Schafer CMU Stats cschafer _at_ cmu.edu
Y Ray Scott PSC scott _at_ psc.edu
N Janice Sherry CMU Stats bytheway _at_ cmu.edu
? Todd Underwood Google tmu _at_ google.com
? Benjamin Weaver Google bweaver _at_ google.com
Y Joel Welling PSC welling _at_ psc.edu
Y Mark Whitehead GBO mwhitehe _at_ nrao.edu
31 Anticipated attendees